Ambedkar Institute of Advanced Communication Technologies & Research

Anti Ragging Committee

Please contact the following Members of Anti Ragging Committee in case of any problem


S.No Name Designation Mobile Number Email
1. Dr.Gangadharappa Associate Professor(ECE),Chairperson 9868257435 g This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
2. Dr.Bharti Nagpal Assistant Professor(CSE) , Member
3. Dr.Sunita Assistant Professor (Applied Sciences),Member
4. Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Assistant Professor (ECE),Member




You are here  :